Centro de Estudo e Pesquisas Clínicas de São Paulo

Prof. Dr. Zan Mustacchi

Fale Conosco





Centro de Estudos e Pesquisas de São Paulo – CEPEC-SP

Rua Morishigue Akagui, 51/59 Morumbi – São Paulo / SP
CEP: 05615-140
TEL. (11) 3721-3589 / (11) 3721-6200

Curso de Especialização/Capacitação em Síndrome de Down: cursoespecializacao@sindromededown.com.br

Fisioterapia: fisioterapia@drzan.com.br

Fonoaudiologia: fonoaudiologia@drzan.com.br

Genética Médica: drzan@drzan.com.br / drapatriciasalmona@drzan.com.br

Nutrição: nutricao@drzan.com.br

Odontologia: odontologia@drzan.com.br

Pediatria: pediatria@drzan.com.br

Pesquisas: pesquisas@drzan.com.br

Psicopedagogia: psicopedagogia@drzan.com.br

Recepção: recepcao@drzan.com.br

Secretaria: secretaria@drzan.com.br

Terapia Ocupacional: terapia.ocupacional@drzan.com.br

Geral: cepec@drzan.com.br

 

1